27th November 2008

Standard

 

Huh… what has happened to my beloved south Mumbai…I haven’t slept since last night and I am continuously scanning through all the news channels about the terror attacks… it was heartening to know about the deaths at the CST station, Café Leopold, Taj Mahal Palace Hotel, Oberoi and Trident hotel and a place not sure of near colaba market… as I am writing this blog I can hear the gun firing at the Taj and it just shakes me up… I’ll get back in a while…

Leave a Reply

